Top 5 favourite instagram art accounts

Heyy there everyone!! I had this idea in mind since ages. I found this post in my drafts and it wasn’t even half completed. Anyway, there are many art accounts on instagram but for now, I’m gonna share only 5 of my favorites.


Top 5 Favourite Instagram Art Accounts

@sophiapricot

She’s my #1 inspiration when it comes to bullet journals. Her bujo is so cute and she also has a YouTube channel where she posts her tutorials. She also posts tutorials on IGTV on instagram. Honestly speaking, she is my main inspiration for starting a youtube channel.

@rehamcihan

I don’t even know what to say about her feed. She’s a true artist and her feed is so breathtaking.

@nicolegracestudies

I love how simple her doodles are. It’s all what I need for my bujo to look cute.

@lostol0gy

This is my favorite account when it comes to art journals. I love her art journals when it’s related to space and astrology.

@salom.et

https://www.instagram.com/p/BuoxtJZlUnB/?igshid=1e839a9sc9n11

This is one of the first artist I’ve followed on instagram. You can see how she improved her skilled from coloring her sketches with pencil colors to painting them. I love her style of drawing since it’s kinda similar to mine— except better.


That’s all for now!! Till next time.. see ya 💛

Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

13 thoughts on “Top 5 favourite instagram art accounts

  1. You should do more of these posts, I really enjoyed this one!! I love art, so discovering new artists, whatever their medium, is really cool! I love the Instagram account “taxcollection” – it features a lot of different modern art which I quite like because I discover new artists everyday.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks gurl! I really enjoyed writing this post. I love learning more about art, it’s inspiring! I’ll make sure to check that account out!
      Thanks for reading ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment